With intelligent concepts and clear actions, Jenny Gleitsmannskyscrapers covered in fog»I love the view from the very highest floors and the feeling it gives me that anything is possible. Every new skyscraper, taller than those before it, elevates our standards, and our vision of what is possible. Join me in looking toward distant horizons.« is changing tomorrow’s world today – always decisively, often unconventionally, but never alone. She works simply and elegantly. She often intentionally serves as the strong counterpart behind great visionariesSnowboarder in a desert »True visionaries live more than one dream at a time and lead a life without limits, making them more successful all-round. Jenny Gleitsmann helped me see my potential, think bigger and turn my visions into reality.«
Frank Theeg, Entrepreneur, Supporter, Critic, Facilitator
, as that is where her talents have the greatest impact. She understands how visionaries think, feel and act – only in that way can she contribute the right inputs to help implement their visions.


visionary heart
focused mind
stable actions


The size of our ideas determines the future we will experience. In each of her projects around the world, Jenny Gleitsmann strives to find a progressive approach that changes everything and allows people to create what seems impossible.

The value and strength of her work are based on her two great gifts: She can make the invisible visible. She sees the visionary power of an idea, the creative potential of people, the inner boundaries of visionaries, barriers to implementing projects in the distant future, and future behaviour of stakeholders in challenging situations like crises, negotiations or expansions. And even in the eye of a storm, she focuses on the essentials. With great calm, under some of the most difficult circumstances, Jenny Gleitsmann analyses situations in milliseconds. Her ability to ask the right questions and draw the right conclusions means that she can find the ideal solution – and there always is one.

Visionaries about Jenny Gleitsmann:
Schneider + Partner GmbH »In all my time as a consultant, I have never met anyone who could analyse a situation – including all those involved – so quickly and brilliantly, whilst drawing the required logical conclusions as she does.«

Dr. Bernd Kugelberg
CEO Schneider + Partner GmbH

Otto Formen- und Werkzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG »Jenny Gleitsmann impresses with her charming, dauntless and ambitious nature.«

Michael Otto
CEO Otto Formen- und Werkzeugbau GmbH

e-dox GmbH »Without Jenny Gleitsmann, we would just be one of many companies on the market.«

Frank Theeg
CEO e-dox GmbH

Intershop Communications AG »Especially in deadlocked and complex constellations, she very often finds intriguing answers and solutions with a clear vision and simple words.«

Dr. Jochen Wiechen
CEO Intershop Communications AG

F. & G. Hachtel GmbH & Co. KG »Jenny Gleitsmann has a pleasant yet ruthless manner. She can be tough – but in a nice way.«

Steffen Hachtel
CEO F. & G. Hachtel GmbH & Co. KG

evomecs GmbH »I am a physicist – that’s my background. And I am fascinated by the way Jenny reduces complex circumstances into simple principles. That enables her to bring clarity and elegance to difficult contexts.«

Dr. Stefan Becker
CEO evomecs GmbH

zebra group GmbH »While you are still looking for the fuses with a torch, Jenny comes into the room and switches on the light. The way she keeps a clear perspective and does the obvious is brilliant.«

Tino Lang
Director Consulting zebra | group GmbH

Sparkasse Celle »A unique approach, an alert eye for details and a clear business focus on the circumstances at hand – those are the common denominators in Jenny Gleitsmann’s solutions.«

Dr. Patrick Kuchelmeister
Member of the Board of Sparkasse Celle



mail@jennygleitsmann.de
xing
linkedin
instagram

Mit klugen Gedanken und klaren Taten verändert Jenny GleitsmannWolkenkratzer im Nebel »Ich liebe den Blick aus den höchsten Etagen und das damit verbundene Gefühl »alles ist möglich«. Jeder neue Wolkenkratzer, der höher ist als der letzte davor, hebt unsere Standards und unsere Vorstellung des Machbaren. Lassen Sie uns zusammen weit blicken.« heute die Welt von morgen – stets entschieden, oft unkonventionell, doch niemals allein. Ihre Arbeitsweise ist einfach und elegant. Sie ist gerne und bewusst der starke Gegenpart im Hintergrund starker VisionäreSnowboarder in der Wüste»Echte Visionäre leben mehrere Träume, so gibt man seinem Leben keine Grenzen vor und ist erfolgreicher in allen Bereichen. Die Kunst ist, sich von den Details zu lösen und nicht nur als Unternehmer zu denken. Jenny Gleitsmann hat mir dabei geholfen, meine Potentiale zu erkennen, größer zu denken und damit Dinge zu ermöglichen.«
Frank Theeg, Unternehmer, Unterstützer, Kritiker, Möglichmacher
, weil ihre Fähigkeiten hier die größte Wirkung entfalten. Sie versteht, wie Visionäre denken, fühlen und handeln – nur so kann sie die richtigen Aspekte zur Umsetzung dazu geben.


visionary heart
focused mind
stable actions


Die Größe unserer Ideen bestimmt, welche Zukunft wir erleben werden. In jedem ihrer Projekte rund um die Welt sucht Jenny Gleitsmann den Gedankensprung, der alles verändert und Menschen dazu bringt, scheinbar Unmögliches möglich zu machen.

Der Wert und die Stärke ihrer Arbeit entspringen dabei ihren beiden großen Talenten: Sie kann Unsichtbares sichtbar machen. Sie sieht die visionäre Kraft einer Idee, das kreative Potenzial von Menschen, die inneren Grenzen von Visionären, weit in der Zukunft liegende Realisierungshürden von Projekten und künftiges Verhalten von Akteuren in herausfordernden Situationen wie Krisen, Verhandlungen oder Expansionen. Und sie konzentriert sich auf das Wesentliche – auch im Auge des Sturms. Mit großer Gelassenheit und auch unter schwierigsten Umständen analysiert Jenny Gleitsmann in Bruchteilen von Sekunden. Sie stellt die richtigen Fragen und Verbindungen her und findet so die Lösung, die es immer gibt.

Visionäre über Jenny Gleitsmann:
Schneider + Partner GmbH »Ich habe während meiner gesamten Beratungstätigkeit noch niemanden erlebt, der in so kurzer Zeit einen Sachverhalt – einschließlich der beteiligten Personen – so brillant analysiert und konsequent die sich daraus ergebenen Fragestellungen ableitet.«

Dr. Bernd Kugelberg
Geschäftsführer Schneider + Partner GmbH

Otto Formen- und Werkzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG »Jenny Gleitsmann überzeugt mit ihrem charmanten, unerschrockenen und zielstrebigen Wesen.«

Michael Otto
Geschäftsführer Otto Formen- und Werkzeugbau GmbH & Co. KG

e-dox GmbH »Ohne Jenny Gleitsmann wären wir nur einer von vielen am Markt.«

Frank Theeg
Geschäftsführer e-dox GmbH

Intershop Communications AG »Gerade in festgefahrenen und schwer zu entwirrenden Konstellationen findet sie mit klarem Blick und einfachen Worten sehr häufig verblüffende Antworten und Lösungen.«

Dr. Jochen Wiechen
CEO Intershop Communications AG

F. & G. Hachtel GmbH & Co. KG »Jenny Gleitsmann hat eine sympathisch-gnadenlose Art. Sie schont ihren Gesprächspartner nicht – auf angenehme Weise.«

Steffen Hachtel
Geschäftsführer F. & G. Hachtel GmbH & Co. KG

evomecs GmbH »Ich bin Physiker – das mal zum Hintergrund. Und ich bin begeistert davon, wie Jenny komplexe Sachverhalte auf einfache Grundsätze reduziert. So bringt sie in schwierige Zusammenhänge Klarheit und Eleganz.«

Dr. Stefan Becker
Geschäftsführer evomecs GmbH

zebra group GmbH »Während man selber noch mit der Taschenlampe die Sicherungen sucht, kommt Jenny in den Raum und schaltet das Licht ein. Es ist meisterhaft, wie sie den Weitblick behält und das Naheliegende tut.«

Tino Lang
Geschäftsführer Beratung zebra | group GmbH

Sparkasse Celle »Eine starke Individualität, ein waches Auge fürs Detail und ein klar betriebswirtschaftlicher Blick auf die jeweilige Situation – das zeichnet die Lösungen aus, die Jenny Gleitsmann entwickelt.«

Dr. Patrick Kuchelmeister
Mitglied des Vorstandes Sparkasse Celle



mail@jennygleitsmann.de
xing
linkedin
instagram